MAGNUS SEAMASTER

MUCH MORE THAN JUST A SEA ROD

 

Boat
Maximum power and flexibility on board! For decades the Magnus Seamaster Boat series has stood for ultimate reliability and enjoyment. Our innovative new format, with its top quality fittings, now goes a step beyond. Regardless of whether we’re talking natural bait fishing for redfish, ling and tusk, or lure angling for halibut, the powerful blank can take on any fish in the sea. The top-of-the-range fittings include special boat SIC guides, robust Seaguide reel seats and high quality Duplon handles in a stylish camo format. As well as this, all the models feature a cross-gimbal design from Pac-Bay, protected by an EVA closure cap. Thanks to the special boat rod guide arrangement, we recommend the use of a multiplier reel. For all stationary-bait fans, the MB2132 is a model with something really extra, with rod guides to match..

Jigging

Make light work of heavy duty spin fishing. This unique series of rods was developed for going after pollack, wolffish, cod, ling and halibut. All the models have sensitive tip actions, which allows for controlled lure guidance with intensive bite detection. This allows for a natural presentation in all layers of the water column. The 20lb version is perfectly set up to fish different lures or natural bait rigs of up to 300g in shallow water up to 50 metres deep. For anyone wanting to use lightweight pilker lures and natural lures up to 500g in medium depths at around the 100 metre mark, the universal 30lb model is the best choice. The 50lb models have been developed for heavy natural bait fishing for ling or rock fish, or XXL lure fishing in strong currents or drifting in depths of up to 300 metres. The Magnus Seamaster jigging rods are fitted with a cross-gimbal from Pac-Bay, including an EVA closure cap. Because of the special lowrider guide arrangement, we recommend a multiplier reel. For those who prefer stationary-bait fishing, the best bet is to go for the 30lb MB2221 model, which was designed specifically for this purpose.

Slow Jig
Fish playing… in the best possible way. Anyone looking for a robust and reliable spinning rod for effective vertical fishing with lures weighing up to 80g or 120g will really be inspired by our Magnus Seamaster Slow Jig models. The lures can be guided slowly or with rapid, drawing movements, whichever you want. In such situations, the highly-elastic blank really does its job even when big fish are on the line.

Spin

A fast all-rounder right from the start. These versatile spinning rods were developed especially for lure angling for halibut, cod, pollack and similar species. And of course, the compact power package is also ideally suited for lightweight pilker lures weighing up to 160g fished from the boat, with little drift and a maximum fishing depth of 50 metres. Even herring and mackerel paternosters can be used effectively with our Magnus Seamaster spin models.

Travel (Boat / Jigging / Spin)
Mega power in a mini format. Our practical short-section Magnus Seamaster Travel models are available as boat, jigging and spin versions, in different lengths, and can be stowed in ordinary luggage with no problem at all. All the rods have an almost identical action to their two-part counterparts, and produce the same top performance on the water. And of course they come delivered in a super-strong transport tube.

Dimensions transportation tube:
• 3-piece / Jigging / approx. 81cm
• 4-piece / Boat and Jigging / approx. 74cm
• 4-piece / Spin 245cm / approx. 79cm
• 4-piece / Spin 275cm / approx. 86cm

Click & Learn

Information on the Magnus Seamaster

Click & Watch

Videos for Magnus Seamaster

Rotate & Zoom

The Magnus Seamaster in 3D view

MOVE ROTATE ZOOM
MOVE ROTATE ZOOM
Scroll & Watch

Blank of the Nova RS-2

Magnus Seamaster


Magnus Seamaster Boat

Model

Art.-No.

Length cm

Length ft

Pieces

Transp. length cm

Cast gr.

Weight gr.

Guides

RRP*

MB2121

169212

210

7

2

110

20lbs.

264

10

174,95€

MB2131

169213

210

7

2

110

30lbs.

267

10

179,95€

MB2132

169214

210

7

2

110

30lbs.

260

9

184,95€

MB2151

169215

210

7

2

110

50lbs.

280

10

189,95€

Magnus Seamaster Slow-Jig

Model

Art.-No.

Length cm

Length ft

Pieces

Transp. length cm

Cast gr.

Weight gr.

Guides

RRP*

MJ1915

169195

190

6,2

2

135

100

220

12

149,95€

MJ1916

169197

190

6,2

2

135

150

211

12

154,95€

Magnus Seamaster Jigging

Model

Art.-No.

Length cm

Length ft

Pieces

Transp. length cm

Cast gr.

Weight gr.

Guides

RRP*

MJ1930

169182

185

6

2

98

20lbs.

221

8

159,95€

MJ2220

169223

215

7

2

112

30lbs.

275

10

174,95€

MJ2221

169233

215

7

2

112

30lbs.

257

10

179,95€

MJ2250

169225

215

7

2

112

50lbs.

284

10

169,95€

Magnus Seamaster Spin

Model

Art.-No.

Length cm

Length ft

Pieces

Transp. length cm

Cast gr.

Tolerance  gr.

Weight gr.

Guides

RRP*

MS2408

169247

245

8

2

126

150

92-187

259

8

169,95€

MS2708

169277

275

9

2

141

150

91-185

287

9

184,95€

Magnus Seamaster Travel Boat

Model

Art.-No.

Length cm

Length ft

Pieces

Transp. length cm

Cast gr.

Weight gr.

Guides

RRP*

MT2231

169234

215

7

4

63

30lbs.

263

10

219,95€

MT2251

169235

215

7

4

63

50lbs.

284

10

229,95€

Magnus Seamaster Travel Jigging

Model

Art.-No.

Length cm

Length ft

Pieces

Transp. length cm

Cast gr.

Weight gr.

Guides

RRP*

MT1930

169193

190

6,2

3

63

30lbs.

226

9

199,95€

MT2220

169220

215

7

4

63

20lbs.

258

10

209,95€

MT2230

169230

215

7

4

63

30lbs.

269

10

219,95€

MT2250

169250

215

7

4

63

50lbs.

285

10

229,95€

Magnus Seamaster Surf

Model

Art.-No.

Length cm

Length ft

Pieces

Transp. length cm

Cast gr.

Weight gr.

Guides

RRP*

MC4519

169450

450

14,7

3

157

100-200

639

7

279,95€

Magnus Beach Feeder

Model

Art.-No.

Length cm

Length ft

Pieces

Transp. length cm

Cast gr.

Weight gr.

Guides

RRP*

MD4208

169422

420

13,7

3

146

80-160

647

6

269,95€

*Recommended retail price
** Due to production tolerance, the actual rod weight may vary up to 8%

For all technical details click on the button.

MAGNUS SEAMASTER

VIEL MEHR ALS EINE MEERESRUTE

 

Boat
Maximale Kraft und Flexibilität an Bord: Die Magnus Seamaster Boat Serie steht seit Jahrzehnten für ultimative Zuverlässigkeit und Drillfreude. Und unsere innovative Neuauflage setzt mit ihrer Top-Ausstattung noch mal einen drauf! Ganz gleich, ob Naturköderangeln auf Rotbarsch, Leng und Lumb oder Gummifischangeln auf Heilbutt – der bärenstarke Blank nimmt es mit jedem Fisch in Norwegen oder Island auf. Zur Top-Ausstattung zählen spezielle Boots SIC-Ringe, robuste Seaguide Rollenhalter und hochwertige Duplongriffe in dezentem Camou Design. Außerdem verfügen alle Modelle über einen Kreuz-Gimbal von Pac-Bay, der von einer EVA Abschlusskappe geschützt wird. Aufgrund der speziellen Bootsruten-Beringung empfehlen wir die Verwendung einer Multirolle. Für alle Stationär-Fans gibt es mit der MB2132 ein Extra-Modell mit geeigneten Rutenringen.

Jigging

Schweres Spinnfischen leicht gemacht: Diese einzigartige Ruten-Serie wurde für die Jagd auf Köhler, Steinbeißer, Dorsch, Leng und Heilbutt entwickelt. Alle Modelle verfügen über eine sensible Spitzenaktion, die eine kontrollierte Köderführung mit intensiver Bisserkennung ermöglicht. Dadurch lässt sich der vertikal angebotene Happen super natürlich in den verschiedenen Wasserschichten präsentieren. Die 20lbs. Version bietet optimale Voraussetzungen für den Einsatz von verschiedenen Kunstködern oder bis zu 300g schweren Naturködermontagen in flacheren Bereichen von maximal 50 Metern. Wer mit leichten Pilkern und Naturködern bis 500g in mittleren Tiefen um die 100 Meter angreifen will, entscheidet sich am besten für die universelle 30lbs. Variante. Und die 50lbs. Ausführung ist fürs schwere Naturköderangeln auf Leng oder Rotbarsch oder XXL-Kunstköderangeln bei stärker Strömung oder Drift in Tiefen bis zu 300 Metern prädestiniert. Die Magnus Seamaster Jigging Ruten sind mit einem Kreuz-Gimbal von Pac-Bay inklusive EVA Abschlussschutzkappe ausgestattet. Aufgrund der speziellen Lowrider-Beringung empfehlen wir eine Multirolle. Wer lieber stationär fischt, sollte auf das eigens dafür ausgelegte 30lbs. Modell MB2221 zurückgreifen.

Slow Jig
Drillspaß in Bestform: Wer eine robuste und zuverlässige Spinnrute zum effektiven Vertikal-Angeln mit bis zu 80 oder 120 Gramm schweren Ködern sucht, wird von unseren Magnus Seamaster Slow Jig Modellen begeistert sein. Die Köder lassen sich je nach Belieben langsam oder mit schnelleren, zugartigen Bewegungen führen. Dabei erledigt der hochelastische Blank selbst beim Einsteigen von kapitalen Exemplaren zuverlässig seinen Job.

Spin

Schnelle Allrounder am Start: Diese vielseitig einsetzbaren Spinnruten wurden speziell für die Gummifischangelei auf Heilbutt, Dorsch, Köhler & Co entwickelt. Natürlich eignen sich die kompakten Kraft-Pakete auch ideal zum leichten Pilken mit Gewichten bis 160 Gramm vom Boot aus – bei wenig Drift und einer maximalen Angeltiefe von 50 Metern. Und selbst Herings- und Makrelenpaternoster lassen sich mit unseren Magnus Seamaster Spin Modellen effektiv an den Fisch bringen.

Travel (Boat / Jigging / Spin)
Mega-Power im Mini-Format: Unsere praktischen, kurzgeteilten Magnus Seamaster Travel Modelle sind als Boat-, Jigging- und Spin-Version in verschiedenen Längen erhältlich und lassen sich problemlos im Reisegepäck verstauen. Alle Ruten besitzen eine nahezu identische Aktion wie die zweiteiligen Varianten und begeistern beim Einsatz am Wasser mit der gleichen Top-Performance. Die Lieferung erfolgt selbstverständlich in einem superstabilen Transportrohr.

Abmessungen Transportrohr:
• 3-teilig/Jigging/ca. 81 cm
• 4-teilig/Boat und Jigging/ca. 74 cm
• 4-teilig/Spin 245 cm/ a. 79cm
• 4-teilig/Spin 275 cm/ca. 86cm

Click & Learn

Informationen zur Magnus Seamaster

Click & Watch

Videos zur Magnus Seamaster

Drehen & zoomen

Die Magnus Seamaster Jigging in 3D-Ansicht

BEWEGEN DREHEN ZOOMEN
BEWEGEN DREHEN ZOOMEN
Scroll & Watch

Blank der Magnus Seamaster

Magnus Seamaster


Magnus Seamaster Boat

Modell

Art.-Nr.

Länge cm

Länge ft

Teile

Transport- Länge cm

WG gr.

Gewicht** gr.

Ringe

UVP*

MB2121

169212

210

7

2

110

20lbs.

264

10

174,95€

MB2131

169213

210

7

2

110

30lbs.

267

10

179,95€

MB2132

169214

210

7

2

110

30lbs.

260

9

184,95€

MB2151

169215

210

7

2

110

50lbs.

280

10

189,95€

Magnus Seamaster Slow-Jig

Modell

Art.-Nr.

Länge cm

Länge ft

Teile

Transport- Länge cm

WG gr.

Gewicht** gr.

Ringe

UVP*

MJ1915

169195

190

6,2

2

135

100

220

12

149,95€

MJ1916

169197

190

6,2

2

135

150

211

12

154,95€

Magnus Seamaster Jigging

Modell

Art.-Nr.

Länge cm

Länge ft

Teile

Transport- Länge cm

WG gr.

Gewicht** gr.

Ringe

UVP*

MJ1930

169182

185

6

2

98

20lbs.

221

8

159,95€

MJ2220

169223

215

7

2

112

30lbs.

275

10

174,95€

MJ2221

169233

215

7

2

112

30lbs.

257

10

179,95€

MJ2250

169225

215

7

2

112

50lbs.

284

10

169,95€

Magnus Seamaster Spin

Modell

Art.-Nr.

Länge cm

Länge ft

Teile

Transport- Länge cm

WG gr.

Toleranz WG. gr.

Gewicht** gr.

Ringe

UVP*

MS2408

169247

245

8

2

126

150

92-187

259

8

169,95€

MS2708

169277

275

9

2

141

150

91-185

287

9

184,95€

Magnus Seamaster Travel Boat

Modell

Art.-Nr.

Länge cm

Länge ft

Teile

Transport- Länge cm

WG gr.

Gewicht** gr.

Ringe

UVP*

MT2231

169234

215

7

4

63

30lbs.

263

10

219,95€

MT2251

169235

215

7

4

63

50lbs.

284

10

229,95€

Magnus Seamaster Travel Jigging

Modell

Art.-Nr.

Länge cm

Länge ft

Teile

Transport- Länge cm

WG gr.

Gewicht** gr.

Ringe

UVP*

MT1930

169193

190

6,2

3

63

30lbs.

226

9

199,95€

MT2220

169220

215

7

4

63

20lbs.

258

10

209,95€

MT2230

169230

215

7

4

63

30lbs.

269

10

219,95€

MT2250

169250

215

7

4

63

50lbs.

285

10

229,95€

Magnus Seamaster Surf

Modell

Art.-Nr.

Länge cm

Länge ft

Teile

Transport- Länge cm

WG gr.

Gewicht** gr.

Ringe

UVP*

MC4519

169450

450

14,7

3

157

100-200

639

7

279,95€

Magnus Beach Feeder

Modell

Art.-Nr.

Länge cm

Länge ft

Teile

Transport- Länge cm

WG gr.

Gewicht** gr.

Ringe

UVP*

MD4208

169422

420

13,7

3

146

80-160

647

6

269,95€

*Unverbindlich empfohlener Verkaufspreis des Herstellers
**Das Rutengewicht kann aufgrund von Fertigungstoleranzen (Handarbeit) bis zu 8% abweichen.

Für alle technischen Details klicken Sie auf den Button.